Among the Weeds : Temple of the Machine


Lucid Dreamer (Let Me In), Skinny Bitch, Lonely Street, The Trap,

The Grey Hour, Stardust, Weakness, My Machine,

God Machine, Mr. Shadow, Abandoned, THEM!,

Abduction, Event Horizon


Release Date : June 2011

Rose Z Vine : vocals, words, synths
Moose : drums, bass, synths, programming
David : guitar
Sammy : violin

All tracks written & performed by Among the Weeds except Event Horizon
Originally recorded by alaskahighway for the album "closure".
Reworked with permission of A. Jones and M. Best

All tracks (c) Among the Weeds 2011

Original Album Artwork by Rose Z Vine


Ordering Information :

CD :

= Direct (within Continental US) :
Paypal $10 per cd (plus an additional $3 to cover p&p) to Remember to include your postal address!

= Direct (outside Continental US) :
email for shipping costs. Remember to specify what you want and your shipping address!

= Music Millennium, 3158 East Burnside St, Portland, Oregon

= Guitar Center, Clackamas, Oregon


MP3 / Download :


= CDBaby - link here

= Apple's iTunes - link here